School Calendar

  

2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
First day: Tuesday 5th September
Half-term: Friday 20th October – Fri 27th October inclusive
Last day: Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018
First day: Monday 8th January
Half-term: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February inclusive
Last day: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018
First day: Monday 16th April
Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June inclusive
Last day: Friday 20th July


Five Occasional Days – staff training / pupil holidays

Monday 4th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 23rd July 2018 disaggregated
Tuesday 24th July 2018 disaggregated

 

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

First day: Monday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive
Last Day: Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

First Day: Monday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive
Last Day: Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

First Day: Monday 29th April
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive
Last day: Monday 22nd July

 

Open Evening Thursday 4th October 2018
(school closes at 1.10pm after registration)

 

INSET / staff training / pupil holidays

  1. Monday 3rd September 2018
  2. Friday 5th October 2018
  3. Friday 23rd November 2018 (disaggregated)
  4. Monday 24th June 2019
  5. Monday 22nd July 2019 (disaggregated)

 

 

Bank Holidays  
Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December 2018
New Year's Day                              Tuesday 1st January 2019                                              
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Monday 27th May 2019
August Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019

 

Salendine Nook High School's Websites use cookies. These cookies are used for authentication to our services. A cookie is also created when you accept this message, if you do not want any cookies being set by us, you should leave this site now. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information