Finance Committee members

Finance, Staffing and General Purposes  

(Link SLT - papers prepared by Ginny Wood)


SLT in Attendance: Andrew Foster / Ginny Wood

Stuart Butcher (Chair)
Mark Mitchell
Andrew Bird
Lisa Hogarth
Ruth Hodgkinson
Dominic Owen
Matt Taylor
James Wood
Darren Christian (Principal)

Salendine Nook High School's Websites use cookies. These cookies are used for authentication to our services. A cookie is also created when you accept this message, if you do not want any cookies being set by us, you should leave this site now. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information