Maths Staff

Below are all the members of staff in our department. we will be shortly providing contact links so that you can contact the member of staff directly.

N J Stevenson
Head of Mathematics
Miss N J Stevenson
BSc(Hons), PGCE
A Carolan
Second in Department
Mrs A M Carolan

A Foster
Mr A Foster

B Ed(Hons), NPQH




F Iqbal
Mr F Iqbal
M.Eng(Hons),MSc, PGCE
S Stonehouse
Mrs S Stonehouse
B Ed(Hons)

A Bamford

Mrs A J Bamford
BSc(Hons), PGCE

K Pickup

Miss K Pickup
BSc(Hons), PGCE

B Jarvis
Mr B Jarvis
A Flynn
Mr A Flynn
BSc(Hons), PGCE

P Loraine

Mr P Loraine
BA (Hons), QTS

Miss Buckley

Miss. E. Chin
BSc (Hons), PGCE

C McDanielson 

Miss C McDanielson  


Mr M Hollin
BSc(Hons), PGCE 

R Plunkett 

Mr R Plunkett



Miss E Banks


Salendine Nook High School's Websites use cookies. These cookies are used for authentication to our services. A cookie is also created when you accept this message, if you do not want any cookies being set by us, you should leave this site now. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information