Exams Details 2013

Year 10/11 Science 2012-13

GCSE Assessment schedule

January 2013 Unit Modules Who? Which Groups?

Wed 9 Jan

am

Biology B1 C1 P1

B1 B2 B3
Y10

Y11
Y10 Resits

Y11 Resits
Mon 14 Jan

am
Add. Science  

Biology
B4 C4 P4

B4 B5 B6
Y11

Y11
Y11 a2 a3 a4 5a b2 b3 b4

Y11 Triple & Fast Track
Thu 17 Jan    

pm
Core Science

Chemistry
B2 C2 P2

C1 C2 C3
Y10

Y11
Y10 a2 a3 a4 a5 b2 b3 b4

Y11 Resits
Tue 22 Jan  

am
Add. Science

Chemistry
B5 C5 P5

C4 C5 C6
Y11

Y11
Y11 a2 a3 a4 5a b2 b3 b4

Y11 Triple & Fast Track
Thu 24 Jan  

am
Core Science

Physics
B3 C3 P3

P1 P2 P3
Y11

Y11 Resits
Fri 25 Jan

pm
Physics

P4 P5 P6

Y11

Y11 Triple & Fast Track

Summer 2013 Unit Modules Who? Which Groups?
Tue 14 May  

am
Core Science

Biology
B1 C1 P1

B1 B2 B3
 

Y10 Resits
Mon 20 May

pm
Chemistry

Core Science
C1 C2 C3

B2 C2 P2
 

Y11 Resits

Y10 resits
Thu 23 May  

am
Core Science

Physics
B3 C3 P3

P1 P2 P3
Y10

Y10 a2 a3 a4 a5 b2 b3 b4

Y11 Resits
Wed 5 June

pm
Add. Science

Biology
B4 P4 C4

B4 B5 B6
 

Y11 Resits
 

Mon 10 June

pm
Add. Science

Chemistry
B5 C5 P5

C4 C5 C6
 

Y11 Resits

Thu 13 June  

am
Add. Science

Physics
B6 C6 P6

P4 P5 P6
Y11

 
Y11 a2 a3 a4 a5 b2 b3 b4

Y11 Resits
Tue 18 June

am
Biology B7 Y11  

Y11 Triple & Fast Track
Thu 20 June

pm
Chemistry C7 Y11 Y11 Triple & Fast Track

Mon 24 June

am
Physics P7 Y11 Y11 Triple & Fast Track
 

Salendine Nook High School's Websites use cookies. These cookies are used for authentication to our services. A cookie is also created when you accept this message, if you do not want any cookies being set by us, you should leave this site now. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information